All Tournament Team - Pathway Arizona 2020

Posted by Force Sports Club on Oct 02 2020 at 01:46PM PDT

Congratulations to Force Baseball Club’s Addison Klepsch (2024), Emerson Yee (2022), Gabe Camacho (2023) and Mikah Menor (2022) on being selected for the 2020 Pathway Baseball All Tournament Team. 36 Teams competed and 46 players were selected out of 500+.

Force also had several honorable mentions. With one more win on Force White we would have also seen Campbell Flight and Mason Esteban. Congrats!

#ForceOwnTheDiamond #ComeForceWithUs #forcerecruits

You can check out the full rankings here: